Adventures of the Non-Creative Mom

May 21, 2012

Win $25 of Usborne Children Books

Filed under: Books — by dsuzuki @ 9:38 am
Tags: , , ,

Usborne Books & More

How To Win

If you saw my post about becoming an Usborne Books & More consultant recently then you know how excited I am about these books.  To celebrate I am going to be doing a giveaway of $25 worth of Usborne books.  All you have to do is simply place one order (no minimum order. Books as low as $4.99) from my online store and let me know in the comments what book you ordered and an email address to contact you at if you are the winner (note I will need to verify with the winner the email used for placing the order to confirm.). For every 10 people who enter I will increase the dollar amount of books you could win by $5 so tell your friends. 🙂 This giveaway will run until June 18 and is open to US only.

What Are Usborne Books?

Usborne books are high quality books for infants, toddlers, elementary school age and middle grade children.  Usborne books are no longer sold to Amazon or Amazon resellers so soon (if not already) these titles will be disappearing form their site.  They are a great deal and I’ve become a consultant become both my kids love the books we get from them.

80% of Usborne books are under $10 and there are great value packs that allow you to save more. If you end up spending $40 or more you qualify for this month’s special of choosing up to 3 books for more than 60% off from here.

Some of our favorites are:

That's not my dinosaur...

That’s Not My Dinosaur $8.99

That's not my penguin

That’s Not My Penguin $8.99

Farmyard Tales

The Complete Book of Farmyard Tales (includes 20 stories & a Read Along CD) $24.99

 Earn Free Books

If you are interested in earning free books you can host a book show (for most of you who are remote this can be done online). Simply contact me, we will set up an eShow and then you send the link to all your family and friends.  The show will run for a set period of time and if at the end of the show your sales total at least $250 you will earn $40 in free books.  If you host your show by July 27, 2012 I can double that so that you earn $80 in free books.  For every additional $50 in sales that come in from your show you earn another $10 of free books.  i.e. If your show brings in a total sales of $350 you earn $60 in free books or if you host prior to July 27 you earn $120 in free books.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

